Dr. Kamini A Rao

Organizing Chairperson

Dr. Kamini A Rao is the Chairperson of the International Institute for Training and Research in Reproductive Health, a charitable trust focused on education, training & research. Currently the Medical Director of Milann formerly known as BACC Healthcare Pvt. Ltd, she has also served as President of the Federation of Obstetric & Gynecological Societies of India (2000) and the Indian Society of Assisted Reproduction (2006-2008). She was also Chairperson of the FIGO Women’s Sexual & Reproductive Rights Committee between 2006 and 2009. She is a member of the National Advisory Committee on Assisted Reproductive Technology, MOHFW and the National Apex Committee for Stem Cell Research and Therapy instituted by ICMR and DBT. Dr. Kamini A Rao is also the Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal for Infertility and Fetal Medicine and has been conferred with the esteemed Padma Shri Award.

Dr. Divyashree P S

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Divyashree P S is a Consultant Reproductive Medicine at Milann, Bangalore, India. She did her under graduation from Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore and Post graduation (MS - OBG) from Kasturba Medical College, Manipal. DNB (OBG) from NBE. She completed her Super Specialization in Reproductive medicine (FNB) from National Board of Examinations through Bangalore Assisted Conception Centre under the mentorship of Dr. Kamini A Rao.

During her under graduation she has been awarded with Zulekha Begum Gold Medal for securing highest marks in Anatomy and during her post graduation she has been awarded with Dr. P Amini Memorial Award for the "Best outgoing student" in MS (OBG) year 2009. She is the Assistant Resident Editor of The International Journal of Infertility and Fetal medicine. She has several publications in the field of Reproductive Medicine in National and International Journals. She has co - authored 2 textbooks, one in Gynaecology and the other in Reproductive Medicine. She has presented posters, given lectures and has been panelist in National and International conferences. She is an active member of ISAR, KISAR and BSOG. Her areas of interest are “Poor ovarian reserve" and "Recurrent implantation failure".

Dr. Supriya Seshadri

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Smitha A P

Organizing Secretary